Artists of the Ovaseas Movement Foundation

OvaSeas Movement is a group of artists from all over the world. It was founded by Pete Bull, DJ Coach One and Johnny Bonano in the year 2006. It has grown since and will continue to grow. Besides the founding members OvaSeas Movement consists of Yut Pira Pura, Topas One, El-Roi, Dizko Rame, J-Frog the Virus, Rated, R, Jai Pera, Onse, Iguan, Dropé MDF, Pure Doze, Capitole D, DizkoRame, The Jotaka, Fubar, Rioz, Hades, Menace O.B.E.Z., Schinkenmacher, Zfon of Possession, Sem Meia Verdade, Solit & Jay.